Ambition Inspiration Achievement Resilience Partnership
Home Page

Djanogly Strelley Academy



Academy Governors




At Djanogly Strelley Academy we have a Local Governing Body who support the senior leadership team in leading the academy.  They are largely volunteers who give up their time freely to provide both support and challenge to academy leaders.  They share our commitment in providing the best possible education to the children of Strelley.


Miss Holly Pickering is the Clerk to the Governing Body and all contact/correspondence with governors should be addressed through her.  Letters can be left at the academy office or she can be contacted on:


Current Governors:


Mr R Richards               Chair

Mrs P Bonner                Community Governor

Mr M McIvor                  Community Governor

Mr E Kwiatkowski         Community Governor

Mrs D Smith                   Parent Governor

Mr R Kenyon                 Djanogly Learning Trust Chair of Board of Directors

Mr D Holdsworth            Operations Director


Miss S Duckworth         Staff Governor


Mr T Jeffs                      Head of School

Mrs L Anderson             Executive Headteacher